This Hindi film is directed by Sunhil Sippy and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Vikram Malhotra. It features Sonakshi Sinha as Noor, Kanan Gill, Purab Kohli, Sunny Leone in a Cameo and others.The Noor soundtrack album is produced by Amaal Mallik with lyrics by Manoj Muntashir & Kumaar and background music is scored by Naren Chandavarkar & Benedict Taylor. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.

Noor Lyrics (All Songs List)


  • Uff Yeh Noor– Armaan Mallik
  • Gulabi 2.0 – Yash Narvekar & Tulsi Kumar
  • Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai – Sukriti Kakar
  • Hai Zaroori – Prakriti Kakar
  • Gulabi Redux – Yash Narvekar, Tulsi Kumar

    Here Is The Trailer Of  Noor Hindi Movie

    Directed by:Sunhil Sippy

    Music by: Amaal Mallik

    Background Score: Naren Chandavarkar & Benedict Taylor

    Lyrics by: Manoj Muntashir, Kumaar

    Release date: 21 April 2017

    For more info: Read Noor Wiki


punjabi song mp3 download djpunjab